3 comments on “Instant Gratification Horary

  1. I really liked your story about Zelda your missing kitty…while she was safely under your chair. Sounds like par for the course when it comes to astrology. mch

    • Ryhan and I have become lost cat horary experts 🙂 He claims I am loosing them on purpose. I love this horary as it points to ask the question just at the moment you feel you must know.

      • I imagine you get bored and hide the cats under chairs just to call me up and see if I can figure out where they are. 🙂

Leave a Reply

