3 comments on “Tweedledee and Tweedledum; The Full Moon Natal Chart

    • Modern Astrology today is of the mindset that we can overcome anything in our charts. Traditional Astrologers vary on the degree we can. My PERSONAL opinion is that we are born with our charts and there is little room for “free will”. But, I strongly believe we can chose how we work with the energies and take into account our perceptions and how we react. Like a diamond, if you turn the stone the reflections are different, we sometimes need to come at things from different perspective. I have my Sun in the twelfth house. The suggestion is my ego is hidden and weak, instead I see it as my ego is best served behind the scenes and making things happen…. trust me, I have a big ego! If you are finding you believe your chart is holding you back., list all the positive things that can be done with the aspect. If Astrology has taught me one thing is there is balance, for the dark there is light, for the bad there is good. As science has taught us, for every action there is an equal and opposite reaction. Look for what it is you want and go for it!

Leave a Reply

