4 comments on “Embracing my North Node (Finally)

  1. Thanks so much for that post. My NN is in Aries in the 8th and is a mystery to me. I really enjoyed the dissection of your placement – like falling back on the familiar / SN and yet, if you just give yourself time to look at the NN and see your life from a more distant eye, then actually, you can understand your ‘destiny’, where you have always been headed even though it is unfamiliar. Being open to the changes in oneself without judgement is a wonderfully liberating experience.
    Thanks.

  2. Pingback: Your North Node: Where Is It And What Do You Do About It » AstroDispatch.com » Astrology Around The Web

  3. My NN is conjunct the Moon and… Well, let me just say the nodal axis is busy 🙂

    Thanks for your post, I enjoyed reading it.

    Best of luck with reupholstering your couch. Coincidentally, it’s a task on my current to-do list as well.

Leave a Reply

