3 comments on “Pluto Musings

  1. Hi

    I enjoyed your Plutonian musings – having five twelfth house planets conjunct Pluto myself, I think that surviving Pluto’s purgative processes requires a very deep faith that those deaths and rebirths are purposeful no matter how hard – and an indestructible sense of humour, the blacker the better!

    Found your blog through my WordPress tag sufer and have bookmarked it – check out my new site “Writing from the Twelfth House” http://www.anne-whitaker.com which has a “Not the Astrology Column” theme introducing readers to in-depth astrology. I hold the Diploma from the Centre for Psychological Astrology in London UK directed by Liz Greene – and have had many astrology asticles published including in The Mountain Astrologer. All good wishes Anne W

  2. Hi T : )

    Nice to know you are alright. Nice article, there is wisdom. Pluto has been something I have been learning about recently since I discovered about the lovely Solar Arc to my N Sun. Would be nice to talk again, if you have time, or the internet.

    D

Leave a Reply

