One comment on “OMG!! Neptune is Stalking Me

  1. And what about Solar Arc, I always find those to be even more telling than transits and SP.
    Or maybe I am only finding them to be more telling because I have SA Sun conjunct Neptune right now (although obviously I SP Sun conjunct Neptune too, woo, is that a double then?) and all at the same time as my Neptune square (which I get 5 times) which just happens to oppose Jupiter which is already square Neptune making, yes, you got it: a tee-square to Neptune!
    Woo-hoo, why have a simple Neptune transit when you can have something 20 times more powerful for the same money!
    *sob*
    Maybe you need to write a Neptune survival guide? I need to survive my Neptune before I can.

Leave a Reply

